Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Founding Members

  • Roberto Rogel III, MBA (MX) - FinestComputers.EU
  • Roberto Rogel II (MX) - In his loving memory, R.I.P.
  • Daniel A. Nagy, PhD (HU) - Ethereum

Honorary Members

  • Iakov Bazhanov (RU) - FoxConn
  • Robert Michael Impson Cole (US)
  • Stefan Egger (AT) - Computer Collection Vienna
  • Richard Jones (AU)
  • Daniel O'Connor (US)



--- under construction, come back soon ---